Order within 11 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
111 South Grand Avenue Fowlerville, MI 48836  Local: (517) 223-7440
Customer Reviews
ALETA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Fowlerville, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did special request just right thanks,
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My experience was great and the person who received the flowers were thrilled!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

This flower shop gets a 5 star review! Very professional staff, outstanding customer service. I needed to order flowers for a funeral asap and I only had 2 hours to get them delivered, Aleta's was able to arrange and get the flowers delivered at such short notice. I appreciate their service!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The spray of red roses was nicely done and was a compliment to the other elaborate flower displays at the visitation, funeral and wake. The only suggestion I have would be to intersperse the roses with a more vivid foliage or maybe baby's breath. It was a bit darker than I would have preferred - which at a distance left me uncertain if the foilage was dried or withered material. However, up close it looked fine.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your prompt delivery. Our recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower arrangement looked great. As good as it looked online. The person that received it just loved it.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered on time and looked very nice & fresh.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have ordered multiple times from Aleta's Flower Shop and they never disappoint! Will call them again for any occasion!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was much prettier than the picture. We were so happy with them.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered from Louisiana to surprise my sister at her new job for her birthday from Mom and I. Gave Aleta's free reign, the arrangement was beautiful, delivery was seamless, and Sissy was surprised and very happy. Thank you and will do business again!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Aleta's always does a great job with flowers for any occasion but really shone when my father-in-law died and the flowers for his funeral were provided by Aleta's! Not only from the family but from others as well. Just beautiful plants and arrangements!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Both orders were great and my wife enjoyed them very much.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that you did for my daughters wedding were the most beautiful flowers ever !! She received so many compliments on the flowers Thank you so much for helping to make their wedding so special GREAT JOB !!!!!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were amazing, better than expected!! My sister was so pleasantly surprised with the huge, gorgeous display of flowers. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for putting together a beautiful basket for my office assistants! They loved it and are still enjoying it.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am so satisfied with the service of this shop, I was so nervous about send my new girlfriend flowers for the first time. We talked about what I needed and the made her a beautiful display that blew her away ! Her exact words " I absolutely love the flowers "" Thank you again for you special delivery , will definitely do business again .
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, flowers lasted for a week and a half.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, flowers lasted for a week and a half.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Will def be using Aletas again!!! They were wonderful to work with:-)!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the third time I have used your shop and always on late notice and you have delivered a quality product, on time and for a competitive price. Nice job!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing!! Very Beautiful and very quick delivery and outstanding service!! Thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mom really enjoyed her flowers for a few weeks; therefore we thank you for fresh flowers and an on time delivery. Highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They exceeded my expectations!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers as always! Large fresh arrangement that I am sure will last for weeks!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement of sunflowers was perfect. Delivered on time.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website easy to use and email confirmation is nice. Was nice that I could order the flowers online late at night form West coast. When I place order (monday), it did take a while for the web form to return, but it did and I got an email confirming immediately. Called next day (tuesday), confirmed order on phone just to make sure, but there was no need. I got an email confirmation the order was delivered (wednesday). Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

You came through for me. I waited until the day of a wake at the funeral home, and you had my plant there. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything went perfectly, you guys were great and I was a big hero thanks to you. Mark
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

No problems what so ever, however I did not actually see the plant.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

fast delivery awesome selection not jsut flowers which was perfect
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers! Smell soooo good!!
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautifully done. Arrived early. Great experience
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My grandma was celebrating her 93rd birthday away from home in Michigan. I used the online ordering to send flowers. Everything was beautiful and GREAT communication!! THANKS!!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, gorgeous Roses! Love them!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was on time !!! In fact it was a little early !!! I will use you in the future !! Thank you for a great job!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Although the Azalea plant wasn't currently available, I was called almost immediately and just asked them to make up something nice for a funeral, preferably with living plants. It arrived on time and was dressed up with flowers and a bow, and the recipient gave me the pretty planter to take home. Very nice and professional staff.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were just beautiful wouldn't come from any place else
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Flowers! Friendly delivery!!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service was pleasant and the shop called me to clarify my order. The arrangement was beautiful - even with a flower substitution - which was okayed by me!
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

A gorgeous rose...I have a siilmar one in my garden, and I love it! Such a pretty shade of pink, lots of blooms, and very hardy (which it needs to be with me as a caregiver ;D)Thank you so much for stopping by to leave such a kind message...and for clicking over to vote. I really appreciate it! <3
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to order flowers from over the Internet. They called and asked about a flower substitution instead of simply going ahead and doing it. The arrangement was for my mother' birthday, and was to be of purple irises with yellow roses and yellow mums. As the irises were out of season, they called and we discussed another similar purple flower. However, when my received her bouquet, the roses were orange - not a good match for this arrangement. The flowers themselves were beautiful, she received the arrangement size pictured, and it lasted well over a week. I just wish a better attention to detail had been paid to the color scheme of my order.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Woot, I will cretinaly put this to good use!
Date: Nov 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had Aleta's Flower shop create corsages, bouquets and boutonnières for my wedding celebration in October. Everything turned out beautiful, the flowers were of the highest quality and the design was fun and hip yet classic. Prices were very reasonable. Thanks for all your help!
Flower Delivery To Fowlerville, MI
See Delivery Areas